Saturday, July 9, 2011

Tori Releases Cover Art And Tracklist For New Album, Night Of Hunters!

**It's always a good day when I can say I have Tori Amos news:-)

Perez Hilton Filed under: Music Minute > Tori Amos
Oh man. We cannot even BEGIN to tell you how excited we are for this.
Check out the cover art for Tori Amos' upcoming 12th studio album, Night Of Hunters (above), which is set to be released in September of this year!
She looks STUNNING, no?
And an alleged tracklist has also surfaced, which includes the following:
1. "Shattering Sea"
2. "SnowBlind"
3. "Battle of Trees"
4. "Fearlessness"
5. "Cactus Practice"
6. "Star Whisperer"
7. "Job's Coffin"
8. "Nautical Twilight"
9. "Your Ghost"
10. "Edge of the Moon"
11. "The Chase"
12. "Night of Hunters"
13. "Seven Sisters"
14. "Carry"
Wow - it definitely sounds, at least from the titles, that she's got a VERY specific theme and aesthetic running throughout this entire project!
This is going to be epic. We just KNOW it!
Can't wait to hear it, gurl!
What do U think?? Are U looking forward to new Tori??

No comments:

Post a Comment